Sisters In Christ

Sisters in Christ is a growing ministry for the women of the St. Ann's community. The group offers an opportunity to learn about your Catholic faith, deepen your relationship with Jesus Christ, and to build strong Christian friendships. Sisters in Christ is open to all women, single, married, divorced or separated, over the age of 21, within the community of St. Ann. 

If you would like to join an organized group, click the button below. Linda Benzing, Ministry Lead, at 469-585-0345 or contact any of the Group Leaders directly if you would like more information regarding a specific group.

 

Existing Sisters in Christ Groups

Tuesday Morning

Gena Harmon – Lewisville/Coppell/Flower Mound
630-738-3080
gtharmon91@gmail.com


Tuesday Evening

Pat Evans – Coppell
972-393-7142
prayingpat@aol.com

Jo-Claire Markham - Flower Mound/Highland Village
214-356-4890
jcmarkham@gmail.com


Wednesday Morning

Terrie Ratcliffe - Coppell
214-675-0721
terratcliffe@aol.com


Thursday Morning

Maria Machelski - Flower Mound/Highland Village
972-835-9469
tmmachelski@gmail.com


Thursday Evening

Liz Williams – Flower Mound/Highland Village/Lantana
214-542-3136
ejwilliams47@yahoo.com

Jill Gandy – Coppell
214-435-9004
jillgandy27@yahoo.com


Second Thursday Evening

Toni Griffin – Coppell
972-743-3811
toni.griffin1@verizon.net

Susana Landeira
214-542-0072
Susana.landeira@outlook.com

Linda Whitener – Coppell
281-794-1437
lwhit08@gmail.com


Varied Evening

Priscilla Estrada-Ortega – Coppell
972-971-0567
prisortega@gmail.com